The annual Trinity Hall of Fame Dinner will be held the evening of Thursday, Dec. 18, in Trinity’s Alumni Hall.

Congratulations to this year’s inductees:

  • Dr. John Belanger ’78
  • Richard "Pewee" Carey
  • Fred Fuchs ’57
  • Rev. John Gephart
  • Phil Stuecker Sr. ’70
  • Rev. Dave Zettel ’58

The Hall of Fame Dinner will begin with a reception at 6 p.m. followed by dinner and the induction ceremony at 7 p.m

Reservations are $25 each. (There are no paper tickets.) Please call Trinity’s Office for School Advancement at 893-ROCK for reservation information. Please make reservations by Monday, Dec. 8.

Nomination Form