School Board


 Leigh Ann Barney

Jennifer Barz

Ishmon Burks

Rev. Steven Henriksen

Roy Hill ’65, Vice-chair

Ann Jirkovsky

Jim Laemmle ’66

Dr. Julie Murray

Raymond “Buddy” Naber ’68

Patrick Potter ’89, Chair

Robert J. “Bob” Reh ’69, Treasurer

Matt Schulte ’95

 Jim Tencza

 Bill Weyland

Stacey Yates


 Joey Klausing ’97, Alumni Board Chair

Matthew Coontz ’17 Student Representative

Don Meyer, Archbishop’s Representative

Dr. Rob Mullen ’77, President

Larry Castagno ’78, Director of Finance and Administration

Joe Landenwich ’83, Foundation Board Chair

Dr. Aaron Striegel H’16, Faculty Senate President

Rev. David Zettel ’58, Chaplain

 Dan Zoeller H’07, Principal


Rev. Joe Graffis

Michael Brennan ’81

Ed Schoenbaechler ’69

 Bob Zimlich ’77

Trinity News


Under the leadership of the Secretary General, our very own Chidum Okeke, another successful Kentucky United Nations Assembly (KUNA) wrapped up on Saturday, March 25. Our 39 students joined the finest of the finest from our state, representing 33 schools over three...

read more

Metal Repousse Work in Art

Students in Mr. Hull's Art classes designed their initials in an existing or made-up font, then used the metal repousse/chasing process of 'stretching' the metal to raise it off the surface. Their work is currently on display in the Communication Arts Center.

read more

Tim Hardesty ’16 Remembered

Friends, community leaders and loved ones attended a ceremony marking the planting of a tree in Tim Hardesty’s memory on Thursday, March 23, at Founders’ Plaza on the campus of Trinity High School. A 2016 graduate of Trinity, Tim died in a car accident in July after...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest