Office for School Advancement

Trinity’s Office for School Advancement works passionately to articulate the Trinity story and to promote the school and her mission to the wider community. We coordinate all alumni relations, public relations, publications and Trinity’s outreach to prospective families. In doing so, we oversee efforts ranging from shadowing, class reunions, the celebraTion dinner/auction, Open House and much more.

 

Call us at 502.893.7625. We are here to help you!

Advancement Staff

Joey Porter

Joey Porter

V.P. for Advancement


Email: porter@thsrock.net
Phone: 502.736.2119
Bret Saxton

Bret Saxton

Admissions


Email: saxtonb@thsrock.net
Phone: 502.736.2180
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Alumni Relations


Email: joy@thsrock.net
Phone: 502.736.2177
Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director, Alumni Relations


Email: toth@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2122
Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Marketing


Email: hughes@thsrock.net
Phone: 502.736.2109
James Torra

James Torra

Director of Admissions


Email: torra@thsrock.net
Phone: 502.736.2120

Alumni News

Tribute to Bob Edelen

Trinity alumnus and award-winning journalist Michael Lindenberger '89 took time to reflect on the impact of former faculty member Mr. Bob Edelen, who passed away recently. Longtime ECHO moderator Mr. Tony Lococo H'03 was also a mentor for Michael, and he has published...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest