Office for School Advancement

Trinity’s Office for School Advancement works passionately to articulate the Trinity story and to promote the school and her mission to the wider community. We coordinate all alumni relations, public relations, publications and Trinity’s outreach to prospective families. In doing so, we oversee efforts ranging from shadowing, class reunions, a vibrant social media presence, Open House and much more.

Call us at 502.893.7625. We are here to help you!

Advancement Staff

Joey Porter '78

Joey Porter '78

Social Media


Email: porter@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2119
Bret Saxton '05

Bret Saxton '05

Admissions


Email: saxtonb@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2180
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Alumni Relations


Email: joy@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2177
Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director, Alumni Relations


Email: toth@trinityrocks.com
Phone: (502) 736-2122
Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Marketing


Email: hughes@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2109
James Torra H'12

James Torra H'12

V.P. for School Advancement


Email: torra@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2120

Alumni News

Alumni News

Prayers for Hall of Fame Member

Trinity alumnus Steve Crump '75 is battling a health issue, and he recently sat down to discuss his leave of absence, as well as his determination to get back to the work he loves. A multi-Emmy-award-winner, CEF Salute to Catholic School Alumni honoree and Trinity...

read more

2018 Trinity Leader Newsmagazines

Click on the edition you wish to see, then click the cover page to enjoy past editions of The Leader! Trinity Leader Spring 2018 (part 1) Trinity Leader Spring 2018 (part 2) Trinity Leader Summer 2018 (part 1) Trinity Leader Summer 2018 (part...

read more

Alumni Directory

Trinity Alumni: You may have received an email recently from Publishing Concepts PCI asking you to update your information. Trinity has partnered with PCI to begin work on an updated Alumni Directory – the email you received is authentic. We encourage you to update...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest