Office for School Advancement

Trinity’s Office for School Advancement works passionately to articulate the Trinity story and to promote the school and her mission to the wider community. We coordinate all alumni relations, public relations, publications and Trinity’s outreach to prospective families. In doing so, we oversee efforts ranging from shadowing, class reunions, a vibrant social media presence, Open House and much more.

Call us at 502.893.7625. We are here to help you!

Advancement Staff

Joey Porter '78

Joey Porter '78

Social Media


Email: porter@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2119
Bret Saxton '05

Bret Saxton '05

Admissions


Email: saxtonb@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2180
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Alumni Relations


Email: joy@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2177
Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director, Alumni Relations


Email: toth@trinityrocks.com
Phone: (502) 736-2122
Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Marketing


Email: hughes@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2109
James Torra H'12

James Torra H'12

V.P. for School Advancement


Email: torra@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2120

Alumni News

Alumni News

Alumni Business Circle

Join us for lunch on Thursday and See What's Happening at YOUR Alma Mater! On Thursday, Oct. 18, the Alumni Business Circle will host an 11:30 a.m. lunch meeting at Trinity as we hear from Trinity President Dr. Rob Mullen '77. Want to find out what's going on with the...

read more

Recent Alumnus Featured

Recent alum David Merdian '15 was featured on the cover of Exceptional Family in the 2018 Summer/Fall issue. Exceptional Family is published by Lexington Family Magazine, Central Kentucky's premier parenting publication. David, now a student at Western Kentucky...

read more

2018 Trinity Hall of Fame Class Announced

Trinity is excited to announce the 2018 Hall of Fame Class! We are proud to hold all of these fine examples up as role models for our students – past, present and future. Congratulations to the 2018 Trinity Hall of Fame class! Dr. Glenn Blincoe ’73   Mr. Brad Lampley...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest