Office for School Advancement

Trinity’s Office for School Advancement works passionately to articulate the Trinity story and to promote the school and her mission to the wider community. We coordinate all alumni relations, public relations, publications and Trinity’s outreach to prospective families. In doing so, we oversee efforts ranging from shadowing, class reunions, a vibrant social media presence, Open House and much more.

Call us at 502.893.7625. We are here to help you!

Advancement Staff

Joey Porter '78

Joey Porter '78

Social Media


Email: porter@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2119
Bret Saxton '05

Bret Saxton '05

Admissions


Email: saxtonb@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2180
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Alumni Relations


Email: joy@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2177
Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director, Alumni Relations


Email: toth@trinityrocks.com
Phone: (502) 736-2122
Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Marketing


Email: hughes@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2109
James Torra H'12

James Torra H'12

V.P. for School Advancement


Email: torra@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2120

Alumni News

Alumni News

Alumni Directory

Trinity Alumni: You may have received an email recently from Publishing Concepts PCI asking you to update your information. Trinity has partnered with PCI to begin work on an updated Alumni Directory – the email you received is authentic. We encourage you to update...

read more

Soccer Green-White & Alumni Day

Come join us for a preview of the 2018 Soccer Rocks, and some Alumni Soccer action on Saturday, Aug. 4. Here are the details: Saturday, Aug. 4 in Marshall Stadium 8 a.m. – Freshman Green/White Match 9 a.m. – JV Green/White Match 10:30 a.m. – Varsity Green/White Match...

read more

Alumni-Varsity CC Run

Trinity Varsity ~ Alumni Run THURSDAY, AUG. 9 THE 43RD ANNUAL ALUMNI-VARSITY CROSS COUNTRY RUN IS THURSDAY, AUG. 9, AT E.P. “TOM” SAWYER STATE PARK. Please arrive at 6 p.m. (Meet at the Pavilion). The 3000m run will begin at 6:30 p.m. Refreshments and camaraderie to...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest