Office for School Advancement

Trinity’s Office for School Advancement works passionately to articulate the Trinity story and to promote the school and her mission to the wider community. We coordinate all alumni relations, public relations, publications and Trinity’s outreach to prospective families. In doing so, we oversee efforts ranging from shadowing, class reunions, a vibrant social media presence, Open House and much more.

Call us at 502.893.7625. We are here to help you!

Advancement Staff

Joey Porter '78

Joey Porter '78

Social Media


Email: porter@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2119
Bret Saxton '05

Bret Saxton '05

Admissions


Email: saxtonb@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2180
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Alumni Relations


Email: joy@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2177
Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director, Alumni Relations


Email: toth@trinityrocks.com
Phone: (502) 736-2122
Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Marketing


Email: hughes@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2109
James Torra H'12

James Torra H'12

V.P. for School Advancement


Email: torra@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2120

Alumni News

Alumni News

Hall of Fame – Save the Date for Dec. 13

On behalf of the 2018 Trinity High School Hall of Fame Committee, we would like to cordially invite you to the 2018 Trinity Hall of Fame Banquet, to be held on Thursday, Dec. 13, in Trinity’s Convocation Hall. The evening will begin with a reception at 6, followed by...

read more

Alumni Business Circle

Join Us For The Alumni Business Circle Meeting!  Join us next Thursday, Nov. 15 for lunch at Corner Café (9307 New LaGrange Rd.) from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. This month's meeting will feature a guest speaker on the topic of TAX LAW for 2018-19. Learn how recent changes to...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest