Freshman Basketball

The 2014-15 Freshman Basketball Team has been selected after the second round of tryouts. The 14 players chosen are listed below. Congratulations to these players as they look forward to the season. The opening game is at Trinity, December 2, 2014 against Jeffersonville HS (IN).


Nick Carroll                                                AJ Arnold

Nathan Fieldhouse                                    Luke Askin

Jameel Jones                                            Noah Baugher

Will Joy                                                      Dallas Jenkins

Matthew Ramser                                       Santana Jones

Robbie Springfield                                     Arak McDuffie