Contact Us

We try to provide you with as much information as we can on this site. If you would like to know more, feel free to contact us directly.

General Contact Information


Write or Call:
Trinity High School
4011 Shelbyville Road
Louisville, KY 40207
   Phone: 502.895.9427
   Fax: 502.895.6837

Who to Contact

Administration

Dr. Robert J. Mullen '77

Dr. Robert J. Mullen '77

President


Email: mullen@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2170
Dan Zoeller H'07

Dan Zoeller H'07

Principal


Email: zoeller@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2103

Admissions

Marty Minogue '69

Marty Minogue '69

Academic Dean, Advanced and Honors Programs


Email: minogue@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-8262
Jennifer Browning H'06

Jennifer Browning H'06

Academic Dean, Academic and Traditional Programs


Email: browning@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-8276

Financial Aid

Larry Castagno '78

Larry Castagno '78

Director of Finance and Administration


Email: castagno@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2145

Shadowing, Tours

James Torra H'12

James Torra H'12

Admissions


Email: torra@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2120

Activities, Clubs and House Information

Matt Manning '86

Matt Manning '86

Director of Activities


Email: manning@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-8234

Athletics

Rob Saxton

Rob Saxton

Director of Athletics


Email: saxton@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2132

Dress Code, Lockers, Health Records

Dave Aberli '75

Dave Aberli '75

Director of Students


Email: aberli@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2157
Joe Henning H'06

Joe Henning H'06

Director of Students


Email: henning@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-8274

Campus Ministry

Mary Emrich H'09

Mary Emrich H'09

Campus Minister


Email: emrich@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2134

Alumni

Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director of Alumni Relations


Email: toth@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2122

Transportation / Bus Services

Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes


Email: hughes@thsrock.net
Phone: (502) 736-2109

Pin It on Pinterest