1973 Reunion Online Registration

TRINITY CLASS OF 1973 – 45-YEAR REUNION

JULY 27-28, 2018

Dear Brother Alumnus of the Class of 1973:

It’s time for our 45-Year Reunion! What a remarkable milestone! The reunion committee has planned a great reunion weekend for July 27-28, 2018.  We hope you can join us this summer.

FRIDAY, JULY 27

Golf Scramble: We will golf at Oxmoor Country Club (9000 Limehouse Lane, 40220). Lunch will be available at 10:30 a.m. with our shotgun start at noon. The cost is $65. If you are interested in golfing, please indicate one golfer you are interested in golfing with.  We will try to accommodate requests.

STAG Gathering (guys only): 7 p.m. at Brownie’s The Shed (237 Whittington Pkwy, 40222). No fee, cash bar.

SATURDAY, July 28

Casual Social Gathering: We will gather at the home of Rudy and Tina Volz (506 Kinglan Rd., 40207) at 7 p.m. for food and drink. The cost is $25 per person.

Class of 1973 Reunion Committee

Glenn Blincoe           grblincoe73@aol.com

Steve Fackler          sfackler@fcroofing.com

Norm Fallot                      nfallot@gmail.com

John Link                      JKL3555@yahoo.com

Bruce Mercke                bmercke@aol.com

Kevin Mullin               kevin.mullin@kyfb.com

Rod Rallo                         rodrallo1@aol.com

Rudy Volz                         rudyvolz@twc.com

Chuck Weining       cweining@sonetcove.com

 


More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This