1977 Reunion Online Registration

TRINITY CLASS OF 1977 – 40-YEAR REUNION

SEPTEMBER 15 and 29 – 30, 2017

Dear Brother Alumnus of the Class of 1977:

It’s time for our 40-Year Reunion! What a remarkable milestone! The reunion committee has planned a great reunion over two September weekends. There is something for everyone. We hope you will join us.

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 15

Trinity vs. Champagnat Catholic High School (Florida) – We will enjoy a buffet meal at 5 p.m., cost is $10 per person, followed by an optional campus tour, and the varsity football game at $7 per person. Kickoff is 7:30. Family members are welcome!

Post-game gathering at Molly Malone’s (St. Matthews)

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 29

Golf at Glen Oaks Country Club (10601 Worthington Lane, Prospect, KY 40059) – 8 a.m., $45 which includes 18 holes, cart, lunch and drink ticket. Please contact Gil Stein at gsteinarch@aol.com to confirm you will play so tee times can be reserved.

Trinity vs. St. X Football – 8 p.m., Papa John’s Cardinal Stadium. Reserved seats will be set aside for classmates to sit together at $12 each. Parking passes are available in the Bronze Lot for $15. Tickets will be mailed prior to game day. To sit together there is a deadline for the advanced tickets in this section: August 25. Family members are welcome!

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 30

 Dinner at PCS Distillery (436 Barrett Avenue) – 5:30 social hour and tour, 7 p.m. buffet meal for classmates and a guest. $50 per person, includes the meal and four drink tickets.

Also for those who are interested: UofL plays at home on Sept. 16 and 30, and Churchill Downs has racing.

REGISTER BELOW

**ALL RESERVATIONS MUST BE IN BY AUGUST 25**

If you have questions, please contact anyone on the reunion committee or Chris Toth ’06 at (502) 736-2122 or toth@trinityrocks.com at Trinity.

TRINITY FOREVER!

Class of 1977 Reunion Committee:

Tom Crush tlcrush@abcrush.com

David Metzler dmetzler@ft.newyorklife.com

Rob Mullen mullen@trinityrocks.com

Ron Netherton Ronald.netherton@coniferhealth.com

Gary Raque gary.raque@lge-ku.com

Scott Scinta ffscinta@smashgraphix.com

Jim Smyth jsmyth@twc.com

Bill Spath bspath8323@me.com

Gil Stein gsteinarch@aol.com

Bill Tharp Billt@ulh.org

Gary Wilhelmus gg77ww@hotmail.com

Chris Woods chriswoods200@gmail.com

Bob Zimlich bzimlich@bellarmine.edu

 


More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This