Trinity Class Reunions in 2017 

The bonds that form at Trinity can last a lifetime, and reunions are a perfect chance to reconnect with classmates, faculty and the school itself.

Congratulations to the Trinity classes of 1957, 62, 67, 72, 77, 82, 87, 92, 97, 2002, 07 and 12. Your class will celebrate a reunion in 2017.

Committees are still planning reunion weekends. Feel free to contact anyone on your reunion committee or Chris Toth ’06 (Director of Alumni Relations & Communications) with questions.

Stay tuned to your mailbox, email and Trinity’s website for updates on your reunion!

1957

The Class of 1957 will enjoy a day of racing at Churchill Downs on Saturday, June 24!

Bruce Deckel bruce.deckel@gmail.com 502-387-2105
Dave Weber hdavid.weber32@gmail.com 502-417-4340
Phil Ernst epe39@usa.com 502-403-6776
Hank Glass oletoad239@gmail.com 502-459-3579
Jerry Sheehan gsheehan01@insightbb.com 502-895-4695


1962

Jim Beckham jimb@franckecpa.com 502-724-7978
Jim Solley jim_solley@yahoo.com 502-216-4014
Tony Heun tgheun@gmail.com 502-452-9440
John Evans je@aerotechlou.com 502-263-7090
Jerry Levie 502-895-1753
Nick Temple nicktemple0244@gmail.com 502-429-6456


1967

Ron Steilbert 502-637-4744
Don Sibler donlouky@twc.com 502-897-7533
Fred Weinert weinertfred@msn.com 502-893-8997
Leo Gies lagair@msn.com 502-548-4690
Terry Fox terryefox@att.com 502-963-6441
Steve Anderson stevieray100@msn.com 502-479-2939

1972

Herb Scales herbscales@msn.com
Larry Link larry@bonnycastleappliance.com
Mike Guetig daddyrockmg@gmail.com

1977

Tentative plans include many events to choose from over two weekends:

 FRIDAY, Sept. 15

  • Pregame meal at Trinity with optional campus tour
  • Watch the Football Rocks (opponent TBD)
  • Gather at Molly Malone’s after the game

FRIDAY, Sept. 29

  • Those who are interested can attend the THS v St. X game together and gather afterwards (location TBD)
  • Churchill Downs has racing that afternoon for those who are interested

SATURDAY, Sept. 30

  • UofL football game for those who are interested, Churchill has racing again
  • Couples night at “Prohibition Craft Distillery” on Baxter Avenue

A golf outing is also being planned.

Chris Woods chriswoods200@gmail.com 502-544-7307
David Metzler mgd1006@att.net 502-551-4816
Scott Scinta fsscinta@smashgraphix.com 502-817-9111
James Smyth jsmyth@twc.com 502-533-6680
Ron Netherton ronald.netherton@coniferhealth.com 502-396-3363
Bill Tharp billytpt@gmail.com
Rob Mullen mullen@thsrock.net 502-736-2170
Gary Raque gary.raque@lge-ku.com 502-645-4960
Bob Zimlich bzimlich@bellarmine.edu 502-272-8263
Tom Crush tlcrush@abcrush.com 502-584-5511
Gil Stein gsteinarch@aol.com 502-451-6646
Gary Wilhelmus gg77ww@hotmail.com 502-396-3410


1982

Bill Hodapp Bekainc@hotmail.com 502-371-9469
John Clements clements3927@gmail.com 502-644-6167

 1987

Kevin Runner kevin.runner@runneredq.com

 1992

Josh Thornburg joshuathornburg@hotmail.com 502-802-8934
Andrew Stosberg astosberg@lloydmc.com 502-736-4500
Brian Franz brian.Franz@canstellation.com 502-494-1763

1997

Mark Amick amick@trinityrocks.com

 2002

Jacob Knight jacobknight24@gmail.com 502-777-6820

 2007

John McCarthy jjm3609@aol.com 502-558-2241
Christopher Marks christopher.marks.lville 502-298-7443
Philip Helringer philip.heleringer@skofirm.com 502-533-0187

 2012

Danny Monaghan d.monaghan@uky.edu 502-338-3721
Eric Zipperle eric@picnictravels.com 502-554-6857

 


More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This