Alumni Board

As in years past, we as the Trinity Alumni Association continue to sponsor and support many events that are held on campus. The most important activities surround the focal point of this great school: the student.

Your Alumni Board supports the student in many ways. The annual Shamrock Awards Luncheon, which is sponsored by the Alumni Association, celebrates the academic talents and accomplishments of the Trinity student. The Senior Breakfast is an event for our soon-to-be alumni to enjoy the fruits of their time at Trinity. The Trinity Annual Fund is a way for alumni to give financial treasure/support for Trinity tuition assistance programs. Open House is an important moment for alumni to give their time back to the school and speak about their Trinity experience to prospective students and their parents.

Along with these activities, the Alumni Board sponsors many events for alumni to enjoy: the Trinity Alumni-Sandy Newman Golf Scramble, Hall of Fame Dinner, Class Ambassador program, class reunions and, for graduating classes that have reached the 50-year anniversary or more, the Trinity Emerald Society Brunch.

As you can see, we are a very active association at Trinity. Our alumni events don’t just happen. It takes a collective effort from our brother alumni through their TIME, TALENT and TREASURE.

The 13-member Alumni Board of Directors meets quarterly.

For more information, contact:
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Phone: (502) 736-2177

Alumni Board of Directors Members

Casey Krill

Class of 2002

Zach Berry

Immediate Past-chair, Class of 2005

Zach Redman

Chair, Class of 2006

John King Jr.

Class of 2008

Jesse Ryan

Class of 1990

C. Tom Dues

Class of 1961

Matthew Palmer-Ball

Class of 2001

Ryan Steele

Class of 2007

Andrew Heineman

Chair-elect, Class of 2004

Ben Klausing

Class of 2002

John Ryan

Class of 1989

Brian Phillips

Secretary, Class of 1987

Alumni Board Executive Committee

Zach Redman ’06, Chair

Andrew Heineman ’04, Chair-elect

Brian Phillips ’87, Secretary

Zach Berry ’05, Immediate Past-chair

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Rob Mullen ’77, President

Carrie Joy H’22, Alumni Event Coordinator

Travis Wagoner ’90, Director of Alumni Relations

Brian Monell ’86, Senior Director for Development

Jim Beckham ’86, Vice President for Development

Michelle Walters H’17, Senior Development Officer

Honorary Members (Past Chairs)

Bob Arnold ’57, Zach Berry ’05, Warren Bruenderman ’60, David Elder ’86, Chad Hennessey ’94, John Hollenbach ’79, John King Sr. ’80, Perry Marshall ’81, Sean McGuire ’84, Mark Plummer ’69, Patrick Potter ’89, Michael Price ’66, Paul Resch ’76, John Ribar ’70, Owen Schmitt ’58, Alex Talbott ’59, Chris Tompkins ’78, David Troutman ’85, Chuck Weining ’73

Alumni News

The Class of 1973 Invited to Opening Mass

The Class of 1973 Invited to Opening Mass

Save the Date! Opening Mass for Trinity High School will be August 26 at 8 a.m. in Steinhauser Gymnasium. In honor of the Class of 1973 50-Year Reunion celebration, members of the class are invited to join the Trinity Community for the Opening Mass of the 2022-23...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest