Honor Alumni

The Trinity High School Alumni Association designates one of its members as the Honor Alumnus for each school year. The award is presented to a Trinity graduate who is committed to living his life based on Gospel values; is a recognized leader in his community and/or chosen career; and who values his Trinity education and remains in contact with his alma mater.

This year the award was presented to Mr. Phillip J. (Phil) Stuecker, from the Trinity Class of 1970 . 

Want to make a nomination?

We are always seeking Honor Alumnus nominations. If there is an individual whom you would like to nominate for Honor Alumnus consideration, please download the form and submit it.

Honor Alumnus Nomination Form

The Alumni Board of Directors is charged with soliciting or proposing nominations for the annual Honor Alumnus Award presented at graduation; to gather information on each nominee; to ensure that all nominees are willing to accept the designation and to be present to receive the award; and to conduct the selection of the award winner by vote after the March meeting of the Alumni Board.

For more information, contact:

Travis Wagoner '90

Email: wagoner@trinityrocks.com
Phone: (502) 736-2122

Year AwardedTrinity AlumniGrad Year
2021Phillip J. (Phil) Stuecker1970
2020Shawn Freibert1991
2019Richard "Dick" Bealmear1959
2018Dr. Glenn Blincoe1973
2017Alan Hennessey1969
2016Charles L. "Chuck" Servino1973
2015John F. King Sr.1980
2014Timothy W. Clark1983
2013Jeff King1995
2012David A. Aberli1975
2011Gregory E. Fischer1976
2010F. Scott Scinta1977
2010F. Gregory Scinta1977
2009Mark S. Plummer1969
2008Joseph Porter1978
2007Sean R. Higgins1978
2006Sean McGuire1984
2005Steve Crump1975
2004Christopher S. Tompkins1978
2003John V. Kahl1969
2002M. David Power1989
2001Glynn R. Stengel1967
2000Joseph E. Bryant1975
1999George L. Freibert1961
1998Dr. Robert Mullen1977
1997Rev. George Kilcourse1965
1996Robert Heleringer1969
1995William M. "Sandy" Newman1967
1994Jeff Brohm1989
1993Joe Demling Sr.1968
1992Mark W. Lambertus, MD 1975
1991Joe Gliessner1963
1990Mike Jones1974
1989Raymond P. Duran Jr.1974
1988Robert L. Arnold1957
1987Rev. David H. Zettel1958
1986Paul A. Lichtefeld1960
1985John A. Brenzel1958
1984Robert Pfaadt1959
1983John T. Roney1961
1982William C. Ballard1958
1981John R. Guthrie1958
1980Thomas Zehnder1963
1979Robert S. Kiper1957
1978Eugene Eckert1962
1977John T. Brasch1966
1976Louis J. "Todd" Hollenbach III1957
1975Lawrence "Nick" Osting1959
1974Mark Schwarzer1969

Alumni News

The Most Successful #ROCKSGive EVER!

The Most Successful #ROCKSGive EVER!

A very special thank you to everyone that participated in #ROCKSGive! Our eighth annual 24-hour day of giving was the most successful yet bringing in more gifts than ever before. ROCKSGive launched at midnight on Tuesday, November 30. Once again, the Trinity Family...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest