Reunions

2020 Class Reunions

Most of our class reunions scheduled for this fall are being postponed until 2021. If you have already registered and paid for your upcoming reunion, refunds will be mailed soon.

Questions about refunds? Call or email Carrie Joy at joy@trinityrocks.com or 502-736-2177.

Please stay tuned for further information!

Stay healthy, Alumni Rocks!

 

1960 Postponed – Bob Oser boboser@mkp.org

 

1965 Postponed – Mike Roppel mikelroppel@gmail.com

 

1970 Postponed – Phil Steucker pstuecker@outlook.com

 

1975 Postponed – Mike Fallot  mike@mmlending.com

 

1980 Postponed to June 19, 2021 – Joe Welch jawelch818@gmail.com

 

1985 Postponed – Steve Arave steve.arave@yahoo.com

 

1990 Postponed – Travis Wagoner wagoner@trinityrocks.com

 

1995 Postponed – B.J. Ruckriegel bjruckriegel@candyrific.com

 

2000 Postponed – Ben Whitaker bentwhitaker@gmail.com

 

2005 Postponed- Zach Berry zberry@600mainlaw.com

 

2010 Postponed – Michael Stoess mstoess@angelsenvy.com

 

2015 December 2020 – Andrew Deye ryoung2@butler.edu

The bonds that form at Trinity can last a lifetime, and reunions are a perfect chance to reconnect with classmates, faculty and the school itself.

Congratulations to the Trinity classes of 1960, 65, 70, 75, 80, 85, 90, 95, 00, 2005, 10 and 2015!

Your class will celebrate a reunion in 2020!

If you would like to be part of your reunion planning committee, please contact Carrie Joy.

Committees are now forming and each class will be notified of their upcoming reunion plans as they become available.

Trinity Forever!

 


For additional information contact:
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy


Email: joy@trinityrocks.com 

Phone: (502) 736-2177

Reunion News

Alumni News

Pin It on Pinterest