School Board


Leigh Ann Barney, Secretary 

Rev. Bill Bowling

Mike Dunleavy

Doug Frederick ’89

Lisa Kelly H’08

Julie Murray Ph.D.

Robert Reh CPA ’69, Chair

Paul Resch ’76

Jason Stuecker ’98

Jim Tencza CPA, Treasurer 

Dan Walter ’89

Bill Weyland

Stacey Yates, Vice-chair 


Cian Callahan ’19, Student Representative

Larry Castagno ’78, Director of Finance and Administration

Chad Hennessey ’94, Alumni Board Chair

Joe Landenwich ’83, Foundation Board Chair

Matt Manning ’86, Faculty Senate Representative

Robert J. Mullen Ed.D. ’77, President

Patrick Potter ’89, Archbishop’s Representative

James Torra H’12, Vice President for School Advancement

Rev. David Zettel ’58, Chaplain

Daniel J. Zoeller H’07, Principal


Michael J. Brennan, ’81

Rev. Joe Graffis

Ed Schoenbaechler ’69

Matthew Schulte ’95

Trinity News

Speech Update

On Saturday, the Speech team competed in the Kentucky High School Speech League Louisville Regional tournament. Claiming honors were: In Broadcasting: Charlie Thegreat 5th In Extemporaneous Speaking: Porter Hunt 5th, Mark Hughes 3rd In Humorous Interpretation: Gus...

read more

Debate News

Congratulations to the four Debate Rocks competing at the Wyatt Debate League tournament last Saturday. Junior Ben Taylor placed 6th in Congress and junior Preston Romanov placed 3rd. In JV Public Forum, sophomores Riley Moremen and Will Hodge had a 4-1 record and...

read more

Academic Team Rocks!

On Saturday, Jan. 26, the Trinity Academic Team accomplished a feat not achieved since the 1997 and 1998 seasons – they won the District Championship in back-to-back years. The Brain Rocks won in decisive fashion, scoring 49.5 points, which is more than Trinity has...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest