Office for School Advancement

Trinity’s Office for School Advancement works passionately to articulate the Trinity story and to promote the school and her mission to the wider community. We coordinate all alumni relations, public relations, publications and Trinity’s outreach to prospective families. In doing so, we oversee efforts ranging from shadowing, class reunions, a vibrant social media presence, Open House and much more.

Call us at 502.893.7625. We are here to help you!

Advancement Staff

Joey Porter '78

Joey Porter '78

Social Media


Email: porter@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2119
Bret Saxton '05

Bret Saxton '05

Admissions


Email: saxtonb@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2180
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Alumni Relations


Email: joy@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2177
Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director, Alumni Relations


Email: toth@trinityrocks.com
Phone: (502) 736-2122
Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Marketing


Email: hughes@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2109
James Torra H'12

James Torra H'12

V.P. for School Advancement


Email: torra@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2120

Alumni News

Alumni News

DICK BEALMEAR ’59 NAMED 2019 HONOR ALUMNUS

Richard “Dick/Dickie” Bealmear (Bell-mer) was born in February 1941 to Francis Marion and Mary Ellen Powell Bealmear. He attended Holy Trinity Elementary, located where Trinity stands today. Bealmear entered Holy Trinity High School and earned his first Shamrock Award...

read more

Recent Alum Wins Prestigious Appointment

Jack Kitchin, Trinity Class of 2016, has been granted an internship in Senator Mitch McConnell's office starting May 13 in Washington D.C. Jack is currently a junior at the University of Alabama, majoring in History and Political Science. At Alabama, Jack is President...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest