Office for School Advancement

Trinity’s Office for School Advancement works passionately to articulate the Trinity story and to promote the school and her mission to the wider community. We coordinate all alumni relations, public relations, publications and Trinity’s outreach to prospective families. In doing so, we oversee efforts ranging from shadowing, class reunions, a vibrant social media presence, Open House and much more.

Call us at 502.893.7625. We are here to help you!

Advancement Staff

Joey Porter '78

Joey Porter '78

Social Media


Email: porter@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2119
Bret Saxton '05

Bret Saxton '05

Admissions


Email: saxtonb@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2180
Carrie Joy

Carrie Joy

Alumni Relations


Email: joy@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2177
Chris Toth '06

Chris Toth '06

Director, Alumni Relations


Email: toth@trinityrocks.com
Phone: (502) 736-2122
Melanie Hughes

Melanie Hughes

Marketing


Email: hughes@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2109
James Torra H'12

James Torra H'12

V.P. for School Advancement


Email: torra@trinityrocks.com
Phone: 502.736.2120

Alumni News

Alumni News

Mass with the Archbishop

On Thursday, March 14, the Trinity Family will gather for an all-school Mass with the Archbishop of Louisville, Joseph E. Kurtz H’15. Join us as we pause during the normal buzy-ness of the year to celebrate Mass with the Archbishop. Parents and friends are cordially...

read more

’75 Alumnus Earns Yet Another Emmy

Trinity Hall of Fame member Steve Crump '75 has won numerous awards for his work in the documentary world, but none are more meaningful than the Emmy he won recently as he battles cancer. Crump was unable to attend the awards ceremony, where his cameraman accepted the...

read more

Spring Blood Drive

Trinity’s spring Blood Drive will be held on Tuesday, March 26, from 8:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. in the Shamrock Hall Gymnasium. Students, Parents, Siblings, Alumni and friends are all encouraged to donate. Friends coming from the outside to donate can quicken their...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest