1959 – 60th Reunion Details and Online Registration

 

TRINITY CLASS OF 1959 – 60-YEAR REUNION

September 13-14, 2019

 

Dear Brother Alumnus of the Class of 1959:

 

It’s time for our 60-Year Reunion! What a remarkable milestone! The reunion committee has planned a great weekend for September 13-14, 2019. We hope you can join us!

 

FRIDAY, September 13

Trinity Football Rocks vs. Waubonsie Valley, IL. – We will enjoy dinner at Saints, 135 Breckinridge Lane, at 5 p.m. (pay on your own). Then, we will walk to Trinity’s Stadium to cheer on the Varsity Football Rocks for a 7 p.m. kickoff. Cost is $7 per ticket. Our class will sit together in a reserved area on the visitor’s side. You may leave your car parked at Saints during the game. If desired, we will return to Saints for a post-game gathering.

 

Saturday, September 14

Couples Day at the Races – Join us for a day at Churchill Downs and lunch on Millionaire’s Row (4th floor). Gates open at 11:30 a.m. Tickets are $37.25 per person and include admission, race day program, Chef’s Table Buffet and soft beverages. A cash bar is available. To avoid cancellation, we must have all reservations paid by August 6. Deadline is FIRM.

 

**ALL RESERVATIONS ARE DUE BY AUGUST 6**

If you have questions, please contact anyone on the reunion committee or Carrie Joy at 502-736-2177 or joy@trinityrocks.com.

 

TRINITY FOREVER!

 

Bob Liter                             bllqky@gmail.com

Creighton Mershon         cmershon@bellsouth.net

Joe Wathen                        grizzly@iglou.com

Jim Boland                          jboland@bolandmaloney.com

Mike Hines                          mahines@twc.com

Norb Nopper                     norb.nopper@gmail.com

Ray Pfeiffer                        Ray.Pfeiffer1@yahoo.com

Bob Pfaadt                          rpfaadt@bellarmine.edu

Robert Lindsay                     rlindsay@twc.com

Bob Butler                           rsbutler@bellsouth.net

Steve Rickert                      srickert@id-a.com

Bill Campbell                      wc1941@yahoo.com


More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This