1990 Reunion Details and Online Registration

CLASS OF 1990 – 30-YEAR REUNION  

August 20-21, 2021 

Dear Brother Alumnus of the Class of 1990: 

It’s time for our 30-Year Reunion! The reunion committee has planned a fun reunion weekend for August 20-21. We hope you can join us.  

 

Friday, August 20  

 

Trinity Cookout Buffet, Campus Tour and Football Game (4011 Shelbyville Road)

At 5:30 p.m. enjoy a cookout buffet meal by United Catering on Trinity’s campus ($15/adult and children 12 and older; $10/children age 7-11), followed by a class photo and a campus tour. The Archives will be open for you to explore Trinity history. Then, we will cheer on our Football Rocks as they face the Greyhounds of Carmel, IN. Kickoff is at 7:30 p.m. Football tickets are $7 each. Opening Ceremonies begin at 7:15 p.m.

 

Post-game gathering at Saints (131 Breckenridge Lane)  

After the game, we will head to Saints and celebrate our 30 years of Trinity Brotherhood! Pay on your own.  

 

 

Saturday, August 21 

 

Kentucky Peerless Distillery Tour, Tasting and Reception (120 N. 10th Street)  

Enjoy an evening with your at historic Kentucky Peerless Distillery with a tour, bourbon tasting and heavy appetizers. The event start time is 6 p.m. Tours will be offered every 15 minutes until 7 p.m. The cost is $50 per person. Cash bar available. Spouses and significant others welcome. Dress is casual.  

 

TRINITY FOREVER!     

 

Michael Boland                                mboland@republicpneumatics.com 

David Goheen                                   David_Goheen@ajg.com 

Chad Dierken                                    chad.dierken@geappliances.com 

Jesse Ryan                                          jlryan@rwbaird.com 

Dean Brauner                                   djbrau01@att.net 

Kevin M. Sullivan                             kevinmsullivan72@gmail.com 

Phimar Patterson                            phimarp@hotmail.com 

Chris Haunz                                       c.haunz@gmail.com

Thad Fine                                           tthdfn4@hotmail.com

Travis Wagoner                                wagoner@trinityrocks.com 


More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This