2017 Hall of Fame Dinner

Don’t miss the chance to revel in a night of story-telling, remembrance, tears of joy and laughter as we celebrate the induction of six new members of the Trinity Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame Dinner will be held on Thursday, Dec. 14 in Trinity’s Alumni Hall.

You can register to attend here.

Our inductees for 2017 are Mimi Stottman Graves H’92, Moe Demling ’60, the late Joe Fowler ’71, Dave Winkler H’04, William P. Bradford II H’03 and Roy Hill ’65.

More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This