Several Football Rocks Earn All-State Honors

A big-time congratulations to the following Shamrock football players who earned Courier Journal All-State recognition!

First Team

Alex Moore, Class of 2021

Jack Dingle, Class of 2021

Honorable Mention

AJ Jefferson

DeAnthony Perry

Charlie Ely

Blake Ruffin

Roman White

Gavin Malott

More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This