The National CCAA Scholarship

The National CCAA Scholarship

The National CCAA (Catholic College Admission Association) annually offers the National CCAA Scholarship to college-bound high school seniors from various geographic regions attending one of the National CCAA member institutions in the fall. For fall 2019, the National CCAA will award eight one-time $1,000 awards.

To be eligible for the National CCAA Scholarship:

Applicants must graduate in the spring (i.e., spring 2019 high school graduation for fall 2019 awards).

Recipients must be accepted to one or more National CCAA member institutions. See Ms. Kerns or Mr. Manning for a full listing of CCAA member institutions.

Recipients must enroll at a National CCAA member institution beginning in fall 2019.

(High school and college information will be verified for students receiving the scholarship awards. Award recipients give the National CCAA permission to use the recipient’s name and image for all public relations associated with the scholarship award.)

Award recipients will be selected by random drawing. One student will be chosen from each of the regions listed below:

Mid-Atlantic I: NJ, NY
Mid-Atlantic II: DC, DE, MD, PA
Midwest I: IA, KS, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI
Midwest II: IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WV
New England: CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
South: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, VI
West: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, UT, WA, WY
International: Non-U.S.

Click here for the 2019 National CCAA Scholarship Application.

The application only takes a few minutes to complete and only high school seniors graduating in spring 2019 and entering college in fall 2019 as a first-year student are eligible to apply.

The deadline to apply is March 15, 2019, at 11:59 pm PT. Award recipients will be selected and contacted in late March, 2019.

If you have questions about the National CCAA Scholarship, please contact Joyce Masek, executive director, at

More News

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This