Resources

The Shamrock Moms invite you to join them for meetings, Prayer Group, Book Club and various social events throughout the year. Check out the Activities Calendar for more information. Questions? Contact one of the officers or chairmoms listed below.

President – Nanette Merkley Vale     nanettevale@me.com

Vice President – Jennifer Simpkins     jjsimpkins@live.com

Secretary – Nickie Nichols     angelanichols@twc.com

Treasurer – Dawn Travelstead     dawntravelstead@gmail.com


Apparel – Nanette Vale     nanettevale@me.com

Book Club – Kelly Shrode     kellyshrode@me.com

Bunco – Nickie Nichols     angelanichols@twc.com

              Jennifer Simpkins     jjsimpkins@live.com

Clothing Sale – Tammy Hubbard     wubbards2012@yahoo.com

Dance Coordinator – Chandra Martin     chandram1874@yahoo.com

Open House – Jennifer Albright     mom2daveymax@gmail.com

                          Beth Howard     mbethhoward3343@gmail.com

Ornament Exchange – Darla Baldridge     darlabaldridge@yahoo.com

Placement Test – Kellie Culp     culp_k@msn.com

Prayer Group/Mom’s Retreat – Mary Ann Conte     merryannc@gmail.com

                                                       Martha Redman     martharedman@semonin.com

Prayer Shawls/Stitching – Cynthia Paris     cynthiapariscm@hotmail.com

Senior Retreat Letters – Kim Smith     keoka1964@gmail.com

Tailgating – Karyn Ranzau     keranzau@twc.com

                     Alice Jane Baron     alicejbaron@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation – Keely Monsour     keelymonsour@gmail.com

                                          Nickie Nichols     angelanichols@twc.com

 

 

 

 

Parents News

Pin It on Pinterest