Resources

The Shamrock Moms invite you to join them for meetings, Prayer Group, Book Club and various social events throughout the year. Check out the Activities Calendar for more information. Questions? Contact one of the officers or chairmoms listed below.

President – Nanette Merkley Vale     nanettevale@me.com

Vice President – Jennifer Simpkins     jjsimpkins@live.com

Secretary – Kate Pilbean     katepilbean@gmail.com

Treasurer – Dawn Travelstead     dawntravelstead@gmail.com


Apparel – Nanette Merkley Vale     nanettevale@me.com

                   Dawn Travelstead     dawntravelstead@gmail.com

Book Club – Kelly Shrode     kellyshrode@me.com

Bunco Jennifer Simpkins     jjsimpkins@live.com     

Clothing Sale – Maggie Botner     maggie4217@aol.com

Dance Coordinator – Chandra Martin     chandram1874@yahoo.com

Open House –  Jennifer Albright     mom2daveymax@gmail.com     

                           Beth Howard     mbethhoward3343@gmail.com     

Ornament Exchange – Darla Baldridge     darlabaldridge@yahoo.com

Placement Test

Prayer Group/Mom’s Retreat – Leslie Robinson     mlrobinson1302@gmail.com

Prayer Shawls/Stitching – Cynthia Paris     cynthiapariscm@hotmail.com

Senior Retreat Letters – Tammy Husted     tdhusted316@gmail.com

                                             Nikki Brasher     nikiorginal247@icloud

                                             Elizabeth Farley     elizabeth@dmr.net

Tailgating – Alice Jane Baron     alicejbaron@yahoo.com

                      Tasha Owen     tkodesign@twc.com

Teacher Appreciation – Keely Monsour     keelymonsour@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Parents News

Pink White Game Update

Pink White Game Update

The Health Department has given permission for the annual Pink White Game to take place but only with seniors from Assumption and Sacred Heart who want to attend. Please help us maintain a safe environment and abide by health department rules by not coming to Trinity...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest