Staff

Jim Beckham ’86
Vice President for Development
(502) 736-2100
beckham@trinityrocks.com

 

Brian J. Monell ’86
Senior Director for Development
(502) 736-2160
monell@trinityrocks.com

 

Michelle Walters
Senior Development Officer
(502) 736-2139
walters@trinityrocks.com

 

Brooke Bond
Office Manager
(502) 736-2156
bond@trinityrocks.com

 

Travis Wagoner ’90
Director of Alumni Relations
(502) 736-2122
wagoner@trinityrocks.com

 

Carrie Joy
Alumni Event Coordinator
(502) 736-2177 
joy@trinityrocks.com


For more information on ways your generosity can benefit Trinity High School, contact:

Trinity High School Foundation


Email: ths.foundation@thsrock.net
Phone: 502.736.2100

Trinity News

So Very Much Along the Trail

So Very Much Along the Trail

Chris Raymer, ECHO Staff Reporter As I stray from the warmth and comfort of my car, out of the parking lot and onto the walking trail, the air hits me. There’s nothing like a November evening to chill you to the bone. I walk past a team of young cross-country...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest